Rainbow Jelly

This is my first attempt at a glitter jelly sandwich manicure and guess what – I loved it. I am using OPI – Rainbow Connection (glitter) and a sheer pinkinsh beige OPI polish which was unlabeled but my guess would be Bubble Bath. Enjoy!

It goes like this : 1 coat sheer pink + 1 coat glitter + 1 coat sheer pink + topcoat

Excuse the cuticle bleed, I hope it doesn’t annoy you as much as it annoys me !

Till next time,

XO Danielle

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

