Skyfall Information

In celebration to the new James Bond movie “Skyfall” OPI launches a 12 piece holiday collection with polishes named after James Bond movies. I’m not that excited about 007 movies, but when it comes to polishes – Oh yeah! These photos are taken from qtplace.com as I was not able to find official information just yet. Check this blog for names and more photos !

I have to say I have never been so excited about a collection in a long time. Check some nail swatches here : http://polishinfatuated.blogspot.gr/2012/08/swatches-review-opi-skyfall-collection.html

http://www.2luxury2.com/18-karat-gold-polish-for-james-bond-golden-anniversary/opi-skyfall-james-bond-007-collection/

Also, with this collection we have a ture 18 karat gold leaf top coat, which allegedly retails for 30 $.  Photo from qtplace.com as well, check it for more information !

Would you spend 30$ on a top coat? Well I don’t know yet. I’ve spent 30$ before on Chanel polish but as I always do, I’ll be waiting for a sweet priced dupe so I won’t regret it later.

I hope you are as excited as I am,

XO Diana

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

