Bobbi Brown Caviar & Oyster Official Photos

I was browsing through Bobbi Brown’s website yesterday and I thought I’d share with you a new collection called Caviar & Oyster. I rarely  NEED eye palettes but for some reason, be it the texture implying names maybe, I totally need these. These are just too pretty. Take a look for yourself :

 

 

 

How can’t you just love them? Caviar and Oyster Palette seems to be my fave. All pictures taken from Bobbi Brown’s Official website. It has come to my attention that here in Greece, Bobbi Brown is available at the Golden Hall Mall Athens and in Hondos Center Stores in Glyfada and Kifissia. If you have any different info please leave a comment before I check for myself!

There goes another wishlist post! Till next time,

XO Danielle

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

